Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers at the ministry

Barr. Olasunkanmi Aremu Olaleye

Honorable Commissioner

Dr. Bunmi Babalola

Permanent Secretary

Mr. B. S. A. Adedoja

Director Administration and Supplies

Mrs. M.A Adedeji

Director (Cooperative Services)

Mr. A.T. Aremu

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mr. L.A Lawal

Director (Planning Research and Statistics)

Mrs. M.F. Olanrewaju

Director (Industry)

Engr. Tajudeen Raji

Director (Product Analysis and Implementation)

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene to ensure the ministry succeeds.

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events